Highly recommended

From the outset it was a totally professional and friendly experience renting villa Jade …it was perfect for us …cleanliness..space ..dining utensils both in and out and the warm pool was great and serviced twice during our 10 day stay ..bedrooms and storage were both spacious and comfortable and the really large living room gave us loads of space and seating for us to watch a great tv system when we got a rainy afternoon! David was easily contacted and very amicable Highly recommended

Philip O'Sullivan   Apr 2022
Absolutley stunning

This villa has everything you could possibly need. The main kitchen had all mod cons, there was a drinks fridge in the dining room inside and there is also a kitchenette in the outside terrace - with another fridge, dishwaher, sink and a great BBQ. The pool was lush, the right temperature and kept clean. The bedrooms were a good size and comfortable. Two double rooms had lovely ensuites. The master bedroom was stunning, really spacious, extremely large bed and and an even bigger TV! We hardly left the Villa as the outdoor space around the pool and terrace sets the scene for some serious relaxing! We would definitely reccommend this villa to all friends and family. August 2021

Sue and John McIntyre   Sep 2021
Exceptional Villa To Stay In

On arrival we were greeted by 2 very kind gentlemen who showed us around the villa, and explained how all the machines, dishwasher, TV etc worked. The Villa was home from home and well thought out, to also include items for younger members of the family which was story books, toilet seats and small table and chairs. Security was excellent and the pool fabulous. I would highly recommend this villa to all my friends and family. Thank you to David who was always available to answer and queries or questions. In on word - EXCEPTIONAL

Tracey Ayad   Jul 2020
Had a lovely relaxing time

The villa was lovely well equipped and the pool was great for the children. Would book again!

Maxine   Apr 2020
Good accomodation relaxing holiday

David gives good service easy and clear booking directions and on hand to help if needed thankyou

Pauline M   Mar 2020
Great Location, well looked after, had a great family holiday

Second time at Casa Jade, perfect location, weather still good in Nov 2017. Property has been improved and I understand further upgrades are being made by new owner. Lovely Villa everything you would want is provided, superb pool area and pool heated to a nice temperature. David was very helpful. Will be going back next year.

R Goodland   Nov 2019
Really nice Villa in a good location

This is a great villa in a pretty quiet location that is about 15 - 20 minutes walk down to Playa Fanabe, or around 4 - 5 euros if you take a taxi. It has a very large master bedroom with 3 other good size double bedrooms, with a good size kitchen and living area with a huge TV with access to sports channels. The pool is a good size and the water temperature was nice. There are a number of supermarkets, restaurants, bars and a great spa all within walking distance.

Robert Mudd   Sep 2019
Wonderful villa with everything you need

Just returned from great holiday here with all the family, including 4 month old twins. Everything was catered for,even two cots, mattress and bedding . Kitchen fully equipped, pool amazing, 2 older grand children loved it and didnt want to leave it. It was hard to prize them out to go int town. David very helpful from the moment of booking. I was really worried about booking on line after the horror stories that you hear but he dealt with queries quickly and fully. Would recommend villa to family and friends

Pat Anderson   Aug 2019
Superb holiday

Absolutely fantastic enjoyed every minute of it , David was great and came round to see if everything was ok and they even thought of the bits they left in so you can make a coffee or tea when you get there . Couldn't fault thank you and would definitely stay here again

Jane Ruckledge   Jul 2019
This was for sure the best holiday villa we have stayed at

We rented the villa of David for one week in August, he was exceptionally helpful and made us feel so welcome on our arrival the Villa was beautiful and everything was perfect, The villa was furnished to the highest of standard and it had absolutely everything we needed for a great holiday. We will most certainly go back to this villa and he will also highly recommend to the family and friends...the pool area was spotless with plenty of sun beds and the hot side kitchen was a huge bonus as we loved barbecuing each night....Thank you again David and co for our very relaxed fun holiday Regards Debbie

Debbie Byrne   Sep 2018
Great Villa and lovely location

To be honest I was very nervous about booking a villa on line as I had heard about such bad stories but happy to say this was a great experience. Payment was through Owners Direct which gave us peace of mind. Emails were responded to quickly. We are a family of 5 including my 84 year old mum, my daughter (17), my son (14), my husband and myself (50ish). The lay out of the villa was perfect for us with my mum having the ground floor bedroom with her own bathroom and the rest of us upstairs. The villa was clean and very well equipped. Little touches like having cooking oil, salt & pepper, tea & coffee, tin foil, cling film, paper kitchen towels, washing up liquid and a bottle of water and milk in the fridge. As our flight was more than 2 hours late getting in it was dark by the time we arrived. We had a slight problem with finding light switches and thought there were no lights working upstairs, a call to David and we discovered it was only the landing light bulb had gone but bedrooms were all ok. David came round the next morning with a big box of bulbs and checked the whole villa. I also pointed out the shower head in our bathroom was broken, this was also fixed the next day. The kitchen is a little different from the photos on the web site, smaller, but still big enough and well equipped. There was some building work going on close by but didn't cause us too much disturbance. The location was just right though 'walking distance to the beach' is correct it is an uphill walk back and not easy. The TF1, main road to get around was just a short drive away. There was a supermarket just as you come of the TF1 which was handy to pick up supplies on our way home after days out. I would recommend this villa and would love to go back one day.

Jayne Gosden   Aug 2018
Great villa, great location

We spent a week at Casa Jade in April and I recommend it highly. The villa is well located a short drive from the beaches and close to many of the attractions in South Tenerife. I doubt you'd find a villa as quiet and spacious any closer to the beaches. The nearby cafe, convenience store and (new & excellent) pizzeria are a bonus. The pool is lovely - heated to a nice temperature and surrounded by sun loungers. For a family of 4 we had more than enough space. I think two families of 4 could share comfortably. The villa is very well appointed and nicely furnished with nice touches like an electric opener for the car gates, reliable WiFi etc. We were greeted by David and given a useful introduction to the property and area - it's reassuring to know someone is on hand for any issues. It made an ideal base for a great holiday and I am sure we will visit again.

Tony   Apr 2017
Perfect

Casa Jade offers everything you need for a quiet holiday. The villa is well equipped and on a quiet street and offers lovely views. There is a friendly bar and shop nearby for when you want to go out and it is only a short taxi ride away to the busier parts of Tenerife. I would definitely recommend this villa Reviewed By Claire Wheelen (Fife, Scotland) Date Submitted 25/03/13 Holiday Date March 2013 Recommended For

Claire Wheelen   Mar 2015
Superb Villa in Tenerife south

Our family of 7 have just completed a very enjoyable week at Casa Jade. The Villa is very modern and has everything u need for a relaxing holiday. The little things like tea coffee milk and many other items available in the Villa upon arrival are a real treat. The children have spent more time in the beautiful swimming pool than out of it ! Finally thank you to David for meeting and greeting us and I do hope we will be back. Reviewed By Steven (Uk, England) Date Submitted 25/02/13 Holiday Date February 2013 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Sun Seekers, Older/Mature, Tranquillity, Food/Wine

Steven   Feb 2015
Home from Home
We had a wonderful break at Casa Jade, the villa is home from home. Its immaculately clean, with all appliances you need. Its close to all amenities although a car is recommended. The pool was beautiful, probably the best pool we've had in a villa. The area is quite built up with lots of villas surrounding it. Rosemary and David are a lovely couple who were always available at a moments notice. We will definitely book with them again. Reviewed By Mrs Martine Applegate (Hampshire, England) Date Submitted 05/09/14 Holiday Date June 2014 Recommended ForFamilies with Young Children, Sun Seekers
Mrs Martine Applegate   Sep 2014
An amazing villa - we did not want to leave!
We had an amazing holiday at this villa. There were two families staying together and it didn't feel like we were living on top of each other because of the amount of space there was. The villa was fully equipped with everything we needed. It was just like being at home. We didn't have internet on the first day and David came and sorted it as soon as he could. We were also allowed to stay in the villa a bit later which was a great help especially with children. We will definitely recommend this villa to others and will certainly be booking again! Reviewed By Kerri (Portsmouth , United Kingdom ) Date Submitted 15/08/14 Holiday Date August 2014 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Families with Teenagers, Older/Mature
Kerri   Aug 2014
Villa Review

We had a great time it was just a advertised on the website. Much better experience for my whole family of 7 than a hotel with separate rooms. Reviewed By - ST (North Easy, uk) Holiday Date - July 2012 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Families with Teenagers, Activity Seekers, Sun Seekers, Nightlife/Clubs, Older/Mature, Tranquility, Shopping, Food/Wine, Sightseeing/History, Guests without a Car

ST   Aug 2014
Very Clean
Casa jade is a very clean, child friendly villa, me and my family enjoyed our holiday there so much can't wait to go back, the villa has everything you could possibly need, it is in a good location if you fancy a stroll to fanabe or playa las americas, it is local to grand sur shopping complex. It is a beautiful villa would recommend. Reviewed Byjayne and family (christian, wales uk) Date Submitted 27/05/14 Holiday Date May 2014 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Families with Teenagers, Sun Seekers, Older/Mature
Byjayne and family   May 2014
Beautiful Villa Home from home
We stayed here for 10 days mid October and found the villa as the photos described we were not disappointed. Everything had been thought of for holidaymakers even the drinks on arrival. We found David and Rosemary most helpful and welcoming in fact David had to meet us at Shopping Centre as taxi got lost!! The pool is great size and accommodated 8 no problem. There is no air conditioning as previously mentioned but we didn't find it too uncomfortable at all. We had a small problem whilst there with a stiff key lock on the gate but David was on hand and came to the rescue. The villa itself is up the hill from the main resort but taxis are cheap in the area although some did find the address confusing so best to use the corner shop at bottom of hill 2 mins walk away. Would definitely recommend villa to family and friends had a lovely stay x Reviewed By Horne (Aberdeen, Scotland) Date Submitted12/11/13 Holiday Date October 2013 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Families with Teenagers, Sun Seekers, Singles, Art/Culture, Sightseeing/History, Guests without a Car
Horne   Nov 2013
Casa Jade wonderful villa
Myself,husband,two sons,two daughters-in-law and two grandchildren stayed at Casa jade for one week at the end of October as we were attending a wedding in Costa Adeje. the website photos did not do the villa justice. It was a wonderful villa with a decent sized pool and fully equipped with everything we could have wanted. Very clean and tidy. Jude called in to see us and make sure we were happy with everything which of course we were. We all had a fantastic stay and would thoroughly recommend this villa. Reviewed By Pauline Jones (Hertfordshire, Uk) Date Submitted 11/11/13 Holiday Date October 2013
Pauline Jones   Nov 2013
Everything we needed
Enjoyed an excellent family break at Casa Jade. The accommodation was spotlessly clean and well equipped. Would definitely recommend having a car to access nearby retail areas etc. Reviewed By Stuart (London, UK) Date Submitted 24/06/13 Holiday Date April 2013 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Sun Seekers, Older/Mature
Stuart   Jun 2013