Absolutely perfect!

First class villa, perfect location. Top draw service from David and his team. Looking forward to returning in the near future.

Rob Jackson Aug 2019
What a fantastic place

Really impressed with the Villa. The pictures do not do it justice at all. David extremely helpful as always as was Cali who was finishing off the cleaning when we arrived. Have stayed in the area before so already know the area, but this villa definitely has a spectacular view. We would definitely look to going back and a big thank you to the owners for allowing us to stay in their beautiful house.

Sharon May 2019
incredible

Everything we needed was there and more. The view is stunning, so are the surroundings and the house itself.

Marie Nov 2018
Great Villa

The villa is great and has huge potential of being an unforgettable spot for your vacation. Overall the property managers were very responsive and addressed any requests in a timely fashion - definitely a plus.

Family Sep 18 Oct 2018
Amazing villa for a family , or any, holiday

We booked Casa Vinatigo for the first week of Easter school holidays and my wife's birthday. The pictures of the Villa do not do it justice. A great location and short drive from the airport. We have stayed in numerous villas as a family and this is the best equipped villa we have stayed in. Everything you would have at home (ok, apart from too many channels on TV, but that is no bad thing with an 11 & 5 year old) The pool and outside area is fantastic and the different sections (Bar, Pool, BBQ and shaded deck overlooking the golf course and sea) ensures that you are never on top of each other. The pool was heated and lovely and warm, even when the kids demanded to go swimming when we arrived at 9pm. David was super helpful, sorting out air conditioning which I had ticked that I was unsure about - quickly and efficiently on the night of our arrival - only thing is £200 for the week is feels a little steep, but would definitely not stop us returning). There is a great utility area for washing so literally as a family you can pack 1 case and still have too much for the week. Great recommendation from David of Patritzio Nautica (5 mins drive away) for wife's birthday the day after we arrived, lovely setting and great food, really child friendly helpful staff and really reasonable great / great value for money Italian. Went to Siam Park for the day, again 15 mins drive due to great location of the villa - crowded and expensive food, but kids loved it. Will definitely be returning again soon and have no hesitation giving the villa and holiday 5/5

Terence Cassano Apr 2017
If that's what heaven is like ? Book me in !

As we like to please ourselves what we do ,what time we rise & fall ,Casa Vinatigo is the place..... As we can please ourselves who we see or who calls round Casa Vinatigo is the place..... As we like the peace & quiet & lovely sea views Casa Vinatigo is the place..... We can swim in peace or with the family young & old ! Lounge in the sun alone or with family & friends ...room for everyone.... The Villa is spacious yet cozy .... There is every thing you need for your comfort & home from home..... Yes if this is heaven book me in !!

Linda Taylor Feb 2016
Wonderful Villa

This is an exceptional villa inside and out. The views are wonderful. My Family and I were very satisfied with our stay and would recommend to anyone.

Ian Watkinson Sep 2015
Great villa

Six adults stayed at Casa Vinatigo for a week,we all had a great time the pool was great for all six of us at once.. The villa is very well equipped for all your needs. I would not hesitate in going back and recommending to any of my friends. We were met on arrival and shown around the villa just perfect. Thank you just holiday villas4u.

Gill & Rob Bragg Jul 2015
Great Villa

The villa sits on a large plot with spectacular views over the golf course and the sea. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need and huge. The living area is large and comfortable with some interesting pieces of furniture. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms all spotlessly clean. There are no steps inside the villa, just one down to the pool. The pool is large and heated and was warm enough to swim in during our stay. We loved this villa and hope to return soon.

Richard Jan 2015
Ideal Location

The villa was lovely, comfortable and ideally situated in relation to the golf course, sea and airport. The views were lovely and the secure, private pool and outside spaces were wonderful. Reviewed By Cath (London, UK) Date Submitted 20/06/14 Holiday Date May 2014 Recommended ForFamilies with Teenagers, Sun Seekers, Singles, Older/Mature, Tranquility

Cath Jun 2014
Excellent !

I must say this has been one of the best holidays and being for the first time ever in Tenerife has also been quite nice as the island is amazing. To the great feeling of the vacation, apart from the amazing people and landscape a great contribution came from Rosemary and David . The house was great, the view was amazing and the pool was a special favourite. We always rent a house with a pool and stuff just to make sure we have comfort and this place has been one of the best ones. The great architectural taste (including the eclectic interior design), the very clean house and all the little things you thought about have contributed to a great holiday. Reviewed By Simona (Brussels , Belgium) Date Submitted 10/09/14 Holiday Date August 2014 Recommended For Families with Young Children

Simona Sep 2014
Fabulous !!

We visited Casa Vinatigo in August 2014 and had a wonderful time. The villa is spacious, clean, well equipped and has a bigger than average pool. The views are fantastic and being able to walk out the gate and be at the edge of the Atlantic Ocean in no time was brilliant. There is plenty of parking and extremely secure. David and Rosemary looked after us brilliantly. Would recommended this to all! Reviewed By Chris Cole (Derbyshire, United Kingdom) Date Submitted 24/09/14 Holiday Date August 2014 Recommended For Families with Young Children, Families with Teenagers, Sun Seekers, Older/Mature, Tranquility

Chris Cole Sep 2014
Gorgeous!

What a fabulous holiday we have had. The pictures didn't do the villa justice. It was beautiful and had pretty much everything we needed. My son who plays piano loved the mini grand and I think the word "grand" sums up this villa perfectly. The view from the villa was spectacular. The villa is 15 mins from the airport and about the same from Los Cristianos. We loved the walk along the coast to the harbour and restaurants. The pool was heated so even my husband, who hates cold water, was happy! That given, we would definitely recommend this villa to anyone considering hiring it.

Amanda Ford Nov 2014
Wonderful house!

Thank you so much for the great holiday! The villa was exactly as it was described and in reality even better than on pictures! The view from the garden is fantastic ! Many thanks to David who was always ready to help us! Reviewed By Olga Tikhanova (Saint Petersburg, Russia) Date Submitted 20/11/13 Holiday Date November 2013 Recommended For Families with Teenagers

Olga Tikhanova Nov 2013
Amazing

Had a wonderful week at Casa Vinatigo. Villa was fantastic. It had everything we needed and more. Located in a quiet residential area, but still close to restaurants, bars etc. The villa had amazing views over the golf course and sea. We were pleasantly surprised by the pool as it was larger than average, and it was well used by us during the week. After a pleasant evening stroll to the nearest restaurant, we would round our evening off playing pool on the outdoor pool table. We were met at the start of our holiday by Rosemary and David, who were very welcoming and knowledgeable about the property and the local area. We would definitely recommend this property to people who like a peaceful location, golf and amazing sea views. Reviewed By Suzanne Bunton (Aberdeenshire, Scotland) Date Submitted 30/07/13 Holiday Date July 2013 Recommended For Families with Teenagers, Older/Mature, Tranquillity

Suzanne Bunton Jul 2013
Fantastic Stay

Thank you both for a fantastic stay at your beautiful villa. The pool was warm, villa perfectly clean and decorated, the views were beautiful and the villa had everything- the kitchen is better stocked with utensils than our kitchen at home! You were both so welcoming and helpful with your tips and advice of things to do. We really enjoyed watching the kite surfers and windsurfers in El Medano and sailing and surfing. The drive up to the volcano was also a highlight. Thanks again. Best regards, Naomi and Rhys

Naomi and Rhys Jul 2013